SATERN Central Territory Net has a New Time.

The times noted below will cover SATERN Nets.

The INTERNATIONAL SATERN SSB NET is on 14.265.0 MHz on Monday through Saturday at 11:00 AM (ET) / 10:00 AM (CT), 0900 (MT), 0800 (PT).

The INTERNATIONAL SATERN DIGI-NET is on 14.065.0 MHz on Saturdays at 1:00 PM (Eastern) / 12:00 PM (Central).  Default mode is OLIVIA 8/500 (8 Tones, 500 Wide) offset by the standard 1000 Hz.

The CENTRAL TERRITORY SATERN HF SSB NET is on 7.265.0 MHz on Saturdays at 1430 Z / 09:30 AM (CT).   [NOTE NEW TIME!!]

The EASTERN TERRITORY SATERN HF SSB NET will be reactivated in the near future.  Watch this
space for updates.

The SOUTHERN TERRITORY SATERN HF SSB NET is on 7.262.0 MHz on Saturdays at 11:00 AM (Eastern) / 10:00 AM (Central).

The WESTERN TERRITORY SATERN HF SSB NET is on 3.977.7 MHz on Sundays at 0400 Z / 10:00 PM (Mountain) / (9:00 PM (Pacific).  The pre-net begins two hours earlier and stations can use NetLogger on the internet to check-in and monitor the net.